Home > Contact

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us, we're here to make your research project happen. 

 

Director

Prof Ernesta Meintjes

Tel: +27 21-406-6547

Email: ernesta.meintjes@uct.ac.za

 

Research Officer

Dr Marcin Jankiewicz

Tel: +27 21-406-6128

Email: marcin.jankiewicz@uct.ac.za 

 

 

 

Research Officer

Dr Frances Robertson

Tel: +27 21-406-6128

Email: frances.robertson@uct.ac.za 

 

 

Business Manager

Daniel Doetz

Tel: +27 21-406-6102

Email: daniel.doetz@uct.ac.za 

Principal Technical Officer

Petronella Samuels

Tel: +27 21-406-6132

Email: petronella.samuels@uct.ac.za 

Radiographer

Mariaan Jaftha

Tel: +27 21-406-6132

Email: mariaan.jaftha@uct.ac.za

 

 

Radiographer 

Mazwi Maishi 

Tel: +27 21-406-6132

Email: patricia.maishi@uct.ac.za


 

Administrative Assistant

Liezl Julius

Tel: +27 21-406-6128

Email: liezl.julius@uct.ac.za


 

Junior Research Fellow 

Stephen Jermy

Tel: +27 21-650-1532

Email: stephen.jermy@uct.ac.za

 

MEET THE TEAM

TOP