Home > People

People

Daniel Doetz
Business Manager
daniel.doetz@uct.ac.za

Prof Ernesta Meintjes
Director 
ernesta.meintjes@uct.ac.za

Dr Frances Robertson
Research Officer
frances.robertson@uct.ac.za

Dr Marcin Jankiewicz
Research Officer
marcin.jankiewicz@uct.ac.za

Mariaan Jaftha
Senior Radiographer
mariaan.jaftha@uct.ac.za


Mazwi Maishi
Senior Radiographer
patricia.maishi@uct.ac.za

Petronella Samuels
Principal Technical Officer
petronella.samuel@uct.ac.za

Stephen Jermy
Junior Research Fellow
stephen.jermy@uct.ac.za

Shereen Bejai
Senior Radiographer

Dr Tessa Kotze
Director - PET-CT Suite
Zintle Mdiza
 Nuclear Medicine Radiographer
 

 

 

TOP